KHCA LGB Terms of Office 2024-2025

	Member	Role	Yr Gp focus	Governor	Start Date	End Date
1	Melanie Lawson	Chair	11	Co-opted	01.09.2018	31.08.2026
2	Abigail Evans		10	Co-opted	01.09.2018	31.08.2026
3	Graeme Taylor		9	Co-opted	01.09.2018	31.08.2026
4	Amy Slater		N/A	Staff	07.05.2021	06.08.2025
5	Chris Turner	Headteacher	N/A	Headteacher	04.04.2022	-
6	Rebecca Ferrari		7	Co-opted	15.12.2022	14.12.2026
7	Aaron Wellington	Vice Chair	8	Parent	12.02.2024	11.02.2028
8	Conner Smith		10	Co-opted	12.02.2024	11.02.2028
9	Sarah Long		9	Co-opted	10.12.2024	09.12.2024
10	Christopher Flint		7	Parent	10.12.2024	09.12.2024



Historic (left within the last 12 months)

Sarah Gilraine – Co-opted Governor (appointed 03.10.2023 & end date 18.01.2024) Joanne Fletcher – Parent Governor (appointed 20.01.2023 & end date 26.09.2024)

Constitution of the LGB Members of the LGB shall be known as governors. The Directors have the right to appoint such persons to the LGB as they shall determine from time to time. Subject to this the governorship of the LGB shall be comprised as follows: Nova Trust Procedure 'Terms of Reference for Local Governing Bodies'

KHCA LGB Link Governors

	Member	Link Governor Role	Statutory	Compliant	Lead staff at KHCA
1	Melanie Lawson	Safeguarding & PP	Υ	✓	Megan Williams/Luke James
2	Aaron Wellington	Careers & PD	Υ	✓	Colin Tunnicliffe & Imtiaz Patel
3	Amy Slater	Governor Development	Υ	✓	Chris Turner
4	Rebecca Ferrari	T&L / Curriculum	Υ	✓	Dean Lloyd-Jones
5	Conner Smith	SEND	Υ	✓	Mandy Weatherall
6	Graeme Taylor	Health and safety	N	n/a	Julie Read